Board of Directors

Shri Madhu Sankunny Nair

Chairman & Non-Executive Director

Shri Bejoy Bhasker

Non-Executive Director

Shri Jose V J

Non-Executive Director

Shri Sreejith K Narayanan

Non-Executive Director

Shri Harikrishnan S

Non Executive Director

Smt. Anjana K R

Non-Executive Director


Registered Office:

Administrative Building, HCSL Premises, Satyen Bose Road,
P.O.- Danesh Shaikh Lane, Nazirgunge, Howrah,
West Bengal - 711109, India, Tel No. - 033-26888282
Fax No. 033-29558283


Nazirgunge Unit:
Satyen Bose Road, P.O. Danesh Sk. Lane, Howrah - 711 109,
West Bengal, India, Tel No. - 033-29558283

Salkia Unit:
6, Howrah Road, Salkia, Howrah - 711 106,
West Bengal, India




Total Number of Visitors : 216623

Hooghly Cochin Shipyard Limited(HCSL) © All Rights Reseverd

Last Update : 21/05/2024 01:23:18

Designed and Developed by Dataflow System